Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1872
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1872
3 Thursday, 3 October 1872
4 Friday, 4 October 1872
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 October 1872
6 Sunday, 6 October 1872
7 Monday, 7 October 1872
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1872
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1872
10 Thursday, 10 October 1872
11 Friday, 11 October 1872
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 October 1872
13 Sunday, 13 October 1872
14 Monday, 14 October 1872
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1872
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1872
17 Thursday, 17 October 1872
18 Friday, 18 October 1872
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 October 1872
20 Sunday, 20 October 1872
21 Monday, 21 October 1872
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1872
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1872
24 Thursday, 24 October 1872
25 Friday, 25 October 1872
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 October 1872
27 Sunday, 27 October 1872
28 Monday, 28 October 1872
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1872
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1872
31 Thursday, 31 October 1872