Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster

Title
Pontiac Weekly Bill Poster
Available online
3 January 1872 - 26 July 1882 (551 issues)
Publisher
William P. Nisbett
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Also known as Weekly Bill Poster. Began publication on June 28, 1871. Previously known as Pontiac Bill Poster. On August 2, 1882, the title was changed back to Pontiac Bill Poster.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1872
2 Friday, 2 August 1872
3 Saturday, 3 August 1872
4 Sunday, 4 August 1872
5 Monday, 5 August 1872
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1872
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1872
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 August 1872
9 Friday, 9 August 1872
10 Saturday, 10 August 1872
11 Sunday, 11 August 1872
12 Monday, 12 August 1872
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1872
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1872
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 August 1872
16 Friday, 16 August 1872
17 Saturday, 17 August 1872
18 Sunday, 18 August 1872
19 Monday, 19 August 1872
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1872
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1872
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 August 1872
23 Friday, 23 August 1872
24 Saturday, 24 August 1872
25 Sunday, 25 August 1872
26 Monday, 26 August 1872
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1872
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1872
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 August 1872
30 Friday, 30 August 1872
31 Saturday, 31 August 1872