Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1871
2 Friday, 2 June 1871
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 June 1871
4 Sunday, 4 June 1871
5 Monday, 5 June 1871
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1871
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1871
8 Thursday, 8 June 1871
9 Friday, 9 June 1871
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 June 1871
11 Sunday, 11 June 1871
12 Monday, 12 June 1871
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1871
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1871
15 Thursday, 15 June 1871
16 Friday, 16 June 1871
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 June 1871
18 Sunday, 18 June 1871
19 Monday, 19 June 1871
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1871
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1871
22 Thursday, 22 June 1871
23 Friday, 23 June 1871
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 June 1871
25 Sunday, 25 June 1871
26 Monday, 26 June 1871
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1871
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1871
29 Thursday, 29 June 1871
30 Friday, 30 June 1871
1 issue