Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)

Title
Pontiac Weekly Gazette (1869)
Available online
6 January 1871 - 23 March 1877 (325 issues)
Publisher
H. L. Rann and C. B. Turner
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on Jan. 1, 1869. Previously known as the Pontiac Gazette (1866). On Mar. 30, 1877, the title was changed back to Pontiac Gazette (1877).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 March 1871
2 Thursday, 2 March 1871
3 Friday, 3 March 1871
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 March 1871
5 Sunday, 5 March 1871
6 Monday, 6 March 1871
7 Tuesday, 7 March 1871
8 Wednesday, 8 March 1871
9 Thursday, 9 March 1871
10 Friday, 10 March 1871
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 March 1871
12 Sunday, 12 March 1871
13 Monday, 13 March 1871
14 Tuesday, 14 March 1871
15 Wednesday, 15 March 1871
16 Thursday, 16 March 1871
17 Friday, 17 March 1871
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 March 1871
19 Sunday, 19 March 1871
20 Monday, 20 March 1871
21 Tuesday, 21 March 1871
22 Wednesday, 22 March 1871
23 Thursday, 23 March 1871
24 Friday, 24 March 1871
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 March 1871
26 Sunday, 26 March 1871
27 Monday, 27 March 1871
28 Tuesday, 28 March 1871
29 Wednesday, 29 March 1871
30 Thursday, 30 March 1871
31 Friday, 31 March 1871
1 issue