Oakland Gazette

Title
Oakland Gazette
Available online
14 February 1844 - 31 May 1851 (368 issues)
Publisher
J.D. Coleman
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on February 7, 1844. On June 7, 1851, the title was changed to Pontiac Gazette (1851).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 May 1850
2 Thursday, 2 May 1850
3 Friday, 3 May 1850
4 Saturday, 4 May 1850
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 May 1850
6 Monday, 6 May 1850
7 Tuesday, 7 May 1850
8 Wednesday, 8 May 1850
9 Thursday, 9 May 1850
10 Friday, 10 May 1850
11 Saturday, 11 May 1850
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 May 1850
13 Monday, 13 May 1850
14 Tuesday, 14 May 1850
15 Wednesday, 15 May 1850
16 Thursday, 16 May 1850
17 Friday, 17 May 1850
18 Saturday, 18 May 1850
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 May 1850
20 Monday, 20 May 1850
21 Tuesday, 21 May 1850
22 Wednesday, 22 May 1850
23 Thursday, 23 May 1850
24 Friday, 24 May 1850
25 Saturday, 25 May 1850
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 May 1850
27 Monday, 27 May 1850
28 Tuesday, 28 May 1850
29 Wednesday, 29 May 1850
30 Thursday, 30 May 1850
31 Friday, 31 May 1850