Oakland Gazette

Title
Oakland Gazette
Available online
14 February 1844 - 31 May 1851 (368 issues)
Publisher
J.D. Coleman
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on February 7, 1844. On June 7, 1851, the title was changed to Pontiac Gazette (1851).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 April 1850
2 Tuesday, 2 April 1850
3 Wednesday, 3 April 1850
4 Thursday, 4 April 1850
5 Friday, 5 April 1850
6 Saturday, 6 April 1850
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 April 1850
8 Monday, 8 April 1850
9 Tuesday, 9 April 1850
10 Wednesday, 10 April 1850
11 Thursday, 11 April 1850
12 Friday, 12 April 1850
13 Saturday, 13 April 1850
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 April 1850
15 Monday, 15 April 1850
16 Tuesday, 16 April 1850
17 Wednesday, 17 April 1850
18 Thursday, 18 April 1850
19 Friday, 19 April 1850
20 Saturday, 20 April 1850
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 April 1850
22 Monday, 22 April 1850
23 Tuesday, 23 April 1850
24 Wednesday, 24 April 1850
25 Thursday, 25 April 1850
26 Friday, 26 April 1850
27 Saturday, 27 April 1850
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 April 1850
29 Monday, 29 April 1850
30 Tuesday, 30 April 1850