Oakland Gazette

Title
Oakland Gazette
Available online
14 February 1844 - 31 May 1851 (368 issues)
Publisher
J.D. Coleman
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on February 7, 1844. On June 7, 1851, the title was changed to Pontiac Gazette (1851).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1849
2 Friday, 2 February 1849
3 Saturday, 3 February 1849
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 February 1849
5 Monday, 5 February 1849
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1849
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1849
8 Thursday, 8 February 1849
9 Friday, 9 February 1849
10 Saturday, 10 February 1849
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 February 1849
12 Monday, 12 February 1849
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1849
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1849
15 Thursday, 15 February 1849
16 Friday, 16 February 1849
17 Saturday, 17 February 1849
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 February 1849
19 Monday, 19 February 1849
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1849
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1849
22 Thursday, 22 February 1849
23 Friday, 23 February 1849
24 Saturday, 24 February 1849
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 February 1849
26 Monday, 26 February 1849
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1849
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1849