Oakland Gazette

Title
Oakland Gazette
Available online
14 February 1844 - 31 May 1851 (368 issues)
Publisher
J.D. Coleman
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on February 7, 1844. On June 7, 1851, the title was changed to Pontiac Gazette (1851).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1848
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1848
3 Thursday, 3 August 1848
4 Friday, 4 August 1848
5 Saturday, 5 August 1848
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 August 1848
7 Monday, 7 August 1848
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1848
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1848
10 Thursday, 10 August 1848
11 Friday, 11 August 1848
12 Saturday, 12 August 1848
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 August 1848
14 Monday, 14 August 1848
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1848
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1848
17 Thursday, 17 August 1848
18 Friday, 18 August 1848
19 Saturday, 19 August 1848
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 August 1848
21 Monday, 21 August 1848
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1848
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1848
24 Thursday, 24 August 1848
25 Friday, 25 August 1848
26 Saturday, 26 August 1848
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 August 1848
28 Monday, 28 August 1848
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1848
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1848
31 Thursday, 31 August 1848