Oakland Gazette

Title
Oakland Gazette
Available online
14 February 1844 - 31 May 1851 (368 issues)
Publisher
J.D. Coleman
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on February 7, 1844. On June 7, 1851, the title was changed to Pontiac Gazette (1851).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1848
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 January 1848
3 Monday, 3 January 1848
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1848
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1848
6 Thursday, 6 January 1848
7 Friday, 7 January 1848
8 Saturday, 8 January 1848
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 January 1848
10 Monday, 10 January 1848
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1848
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1848
13 Thursday, 13 January 1848
14 Friday, 14 January 1848
15 Saturday, 15 January 1848
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 January 1848
17 Monday, 17 January 1848
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1848
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1848
20 Thursday, 20 January 1848
21 Friday, 21 January 1848
22 Saturday, 22 January 1848
23 Sunday, 23 January 1848
24 Monday, 24 January 1848
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1848
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1848
27 Thursday, 27 January 1848
28 Friday, 28 January 1848
29 Saturday, 29 January 1848
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 January 1848
31 Monday, 31 January 1848