Oakland Gazette

Title
Oakland Gazette
Available online
14 February 1844 - 31 May 1851 (368 issues)
Publisher
J.D. Coleman
Subject
Pontiac (Mich.) - Newspapers; Oakland County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Pontiac, Oakland County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Pontiac, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication on February 7, 1844. On June 7, 1851, the title was changed to Pontiac Gazette (1851).
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1846
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 April 1846
3 Friday, 3 April 1846
4 Saturday, 4 April 1846
5 Sunday, 5 April 1846
6 Monday, 6 April 1846
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1846
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1846
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 April 1846
10 Friday, 10 April 1846
11 Saturday, 11 April 1846
12 Sunday, 12 April 1846
13 Monday, 13 April 1846
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1846
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1846
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 April 1846
17 Friday, 17 April 1846
18 Saturday, 18 April 1846
19 Sunday, 19 April 1846
20 Monday, 20 April 1846
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1846
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1846
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 April 1846
24 Friday, 24 April 1846
25 Saturday, 25 April 1846
26 Sunday, 26 April 1846
27 Monday, 27 April 1846
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1846
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1846
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 April 1846